DE / EN

Unser Team

 

Dirk Heller

Geschäftsführer

Tel +49 89 8630650-10

Heller@gofinance.eu

Simone Heller

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel +49 89 8630650-12

SimoneHeller@gofinance.eu

Michael Straub

Executive Director

Tel +49 89 8630650-20

Straub@gofinance.eu

Verstärkung gesucht

Interesse?

Tel +49 89 8630650-60

Sipple@gofinance.eu

Nicola Sipple

Managing Consultant

Tel +49 89 8630650-60

Sipple@gofinance.eu

Sebastian Baade

Managing Consultant

Tel +49 89 8630650-70

Baade@gofinance.eu

Claudia Krätsch

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel +49 89 8630650-90

Kraetsch@gofinance.eu

Ricarda Wandt

Team Assistentin

Tel +49 89 8630650-80

Wandt@gofinance.eu